## R.O.C.No.86381-A/2017-B2



## OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM

Sub: Courts and Judges – Two-day Refresher Course for Civil Judges (Batch-II) - Scheduled to be held on 11.11.2017 and 12.11.2017 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Coimbatore – Nomination of Judicial Officers - Requested by the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai - Considered - Officers nominated – Orders issued.

Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.2375/JA-Trg/2017, dated 03.11.2017 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, in the letter under reference cited, has stated that as per the approval of the Hon'ble Governing Body of the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, a Two-day Refresher Course for Civil Judges (Batch-II), is scheduled to be held on 11.11.2017 and 12.11.2017 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Coimbatore.

He has requested that Judicial Officers, in the cadre of Civil Judge, may be nominated, to participate in the aforesaid Two-day Refresher Course scheduled to be held on 11.11.2017 and 12.11.2017 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Coimbatore.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are nominated to attend the aforesaid Two-day Refresher Course for Civil Judges (Batch-I), scheduled to be held on 11.11.2017 and 12.11.2017 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Coimbatore:

#### Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 1. NAMBIRAJAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Coimbatore
- 2. N. SHARMILA, Special Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Coimbatore
- 3. P. REVATHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Pollachi

#### Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 4. K. GOPINATH, Principal District Munsif, Coimbatore
- 5. M. ASHFAQ AHAMED, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-II, Coimbatore
- 6. K.L. PRIYANGA, I Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
- 7. R. PANDY, Judicial Magistrate VII, Coimbatore
- 8. T. BHARATHI, II Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
- 9. J. STARLI, District Munsif, Sulur, Coimbatore District.
- 10. M. PRAVEENA, III Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
- 11. S. DHANALAKSHMI, V Additional District Munsif, Coimbatore
- 12. S. SANTHANAKRISHNASAMY, Judicial Magistrate, Palacode
- 13. J.K. DHILIP, Judicial Magistrate, Harur
- 14. M. SHUNMUGAVEL RAJ, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Pennagaram
- 15. S. JEEVA PANDIAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Dharmapuri
- 16. R. TAMILARASI, Judicial Magistrate, Pappireddipatti
- 17. C. KUMARAVARMAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kodumudi
- 18. S. LAKSHMI, I Additional District Munsif, Bhavani
- 19. P.M. RAIKHANA PARVEEN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Perundurai
- 20. H. MOHAMED ANSARI, Principal District Munsif, Erode
- 21. V.BREZNEV, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level-I, Erode
- 22. P MURUGAN, Judicial Magistrate III, Erode
- 23. E. MUTHUSAMY, District Munsif, Gobichettipalayam
- 24. P. RANGARAJ, Judicial Magistrate II, Erode
- 25. P. MOHANAVALLI, Judicial Magistrate I, Karur
- 26. M. BACKIAM, Judicial Magistrate II, Karur
- 27. J. ANITHACHRISTY, Judicial Magistrate II, Kulithalai
- 28. P. ALLI, Judicial Magistrate II, Dharmapuri
- 29. L. KALAIVANI, District Munsif, Rasipuram
- 30. GNANA BALAKRISHNAN, Additional District Munsif, Namakkal
- 31. G.K. VELUMAYIL, Judicial Magistrate, Tiruchencode
- 32. P.K. DHAMAYANTHI, Judicial Magistrate II, Namakkal
- 33. D. SHOBA DEVI, Additional District Munsif, Tiruchencode
- 34. P.K. SIVAKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magestrial Level, Attur
- 35. K. LINGAM, Judicial Magistrate IV, Salem
- 36. A. SHANMUGA PRIYA, Judicial Magistrate III, Salem
- 37. R. MOHAMMED RIZWANULLAH SHERIFF, District Munsif, Attur
- 38. D. MOHANKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate I, Sankari

#### Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 39. S. GANESAN, Judicial Magistrate V, Salem
- 40. B. THANGAMANIGANESH, Principal District Munsif, Salem
- 41. R. MARUDHA SHANMUGAM, I Additional District Munsif, Salem-
- 42. N. PANNEERSELVAM, II Additional District Munsif, Salem
- 43. G. KALAIVANI, Judicial Magistrate I, Salem
- 44. M. JAYAMANI, Judicial Magistrate II, Sankari
- 45. C. SRIDHAR, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Kothagiri
- 46. A. TAMILSELVAN, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Gudalur
- 47. V.P. VELUSAMY, Judicial Magistrate III, Coimbatore
- 48. G. KRISHNAN, Judicial Magistrate, Palladam
- 49. K. KRISHNAPRIYA, Judicial Magistrate II, Udumalpet
- 50. N. SENTHIL MURALI, District Munsif, Kangeyam
- 51. S. MOHANA RAMYA, District Munsif, Tiruppur
- 52. C. SASIKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Dharapuram
- 53. G. BHARATHI PRABHA, Judicial Magistrate, Avinashi
- 54. N. SURESH-II, District Munsif, Dharapuram
- 55. T. NITHYAKALA, Judicial Magistrate No.IV, Tiruppur

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to report before the Deputy Director, at the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore at 8.30 a.m., on 11.11.2017.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required, and those who require accommodation, should confirm the same to the Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Coimbatore, on or before 09.11.2017 by email (tnsja.rc.cbe@gmail.com). Accommodation will be provided only to those who confirm the requirement to the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Coimbatore, within the stipulated time.

Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and refreshments will be provided at the venue.

The aforesaid nominated Judicial Officers shall instruct their supporting staff (including OAs, Drivers and P.S.Os.) that food and refreshments shall be arranged by them on their own and the Judicial Academy will provide food and refreshments only to the participating Judicial Officers.

The nominated Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the Officers attending the said Two-day Refresher Course from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated Officers are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the said Course, will not be entertained.

HIGH COURT, MADRAS. DATED: 07.11.2017.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Offices of the Officers concerned.

# Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, No.30 (95), P.S.K.R.Salai (Greenways Road), R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.
- 2. The Deputy Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, No.251, Scheme Road, Race Course, Coimbatore 641 018.
- 3. The Principal District Judges / District Judges, Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Erode / Karur / Namakkal / The Nilgiris @ Uthagamandalam / Salem / Tiruppur.
- 4. The Chief Judicial Magistrates, Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Erode / Karur / Namakkal / The Nilgiris @ Uthagamandalam / Salem / Tiruppur.
- 5. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), Office of the Principal Accountant General (A & E), Chennai-18.
- 6. The Treasury Officers, District Treasury, Coimbatore / Dharmapuri / Erode / Karur / Namakkal / The Nilgiris @ Uthagamandalam / Salem / Tiruppur.